The second half of life..

By twigs

Moon

A few days ago W told me that his neighbour was a keen motorhome man and loved sharing the knowledge he'd developed over the years.  I asked W if his neighbour would mind talking to me about a few things I was unsure about with Gerty.  No problems, so I tootled around to see him mid-morning and spent a most enjoyable hour and a half talking with G and his wife B.  They had so many tips and tricks including the best way to store wine glasses.  Might have to explore that one as the wine glasses were the only things I wasn't so happy with in yesterday's drawer.  After we'd finished our chat I popped next door to W for a cuppa and another chat :)  Had a look at the renovations he and D have done, and looked at his garden and shed.  I think we have similar issues with space, 'stuff' and sheds!

A lovely day of connecting........

I've been tracking the moon's changes over the past few days.  The clear evening skies make it easy to do and I never seem to tire of the view :)  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.