Flower Friday.......

...You may think this a strange thing to be posting for Flower friday ....but...........
.......today I noticed that my potted gardenia bush had been completely stripped/eaten...after close inspection I found the culprit...not to mention when I snapped a twig to bring him/her in to take some shots it decided to poo some out over the kitchen bench as if give me the finger.....jeez!

Anyway after the photo shoot I got Flynn to take it out to put in our neighbours garden....the ones we don't like.....nah...just kidding we took it to the empty lot next door ...lots of weeds there.

Anyway for flower Friday you just have to use your imagination and think of all the flowers that not so little bugger has eaten...all in that tummy....I hope it ends up to be a most magnificent butterfly smelling and dreaming of gardenias.

My foot is not so good...its painful to walk around on and the bottom of my leg looks like a tree trunk........I don't think its infected (I hope)...but I have Nurse Ratchet having a look at it in a mo ...she is threatening to put some potato peels on it to draw out nasty stuff.

I liked this little horn on that naughty muncher...to be honest I really cant tell which is the top or bottom of this beastie...Flynn reckons this is the bottom half.....(needless to say I didnt see it poo just the remnants).

Hello my dear BikerBear.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.