Concrete & clay.

I had a problem loading yesterday's blip, although it seemed to be fine on the second attempt. When J looked for  it on his computer, it wasn't there at all, so I don't know what's going on. Hope I don't get any  problem with today's. 
It was  a very early appointment at the doc's ,for my yearly blood test, then back home, a quick change and off to the gym.  It was tipping down when I left to walk up to Open Church. I had a cuppa and a chat, and on my way out had a look around the church yard. I saw this wheelbarrow, half full of mixed concrete, and  I have no idea what it was doing there. I phoned J to come and meet me, and was glad to get home in the warm.I can't believe it's Friday already, so I hope you all have a great weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.