Little Miss Violet

It's been cold and wet today, so we spent the morning at home and I cooked two butternut squash lasagnes, one for Rach & Scott and the other for me to take to Alison's tonight.  Then we went into town to San Lorenzo for lunch, although I was good and just had soup, which just happened to be butternut squash!

We picked Scarlett up from school and Rach has just been trying to get her Luvabella doll that she had for her birthday to speak English - it moves and acts like a real baby, and speak French and English, although this one seemed to prefer French!  

My blip is of Violet and was taken this morning while she was still in her PJ's and had bed head :-)  Anyway, I'm now heading over to Alison's for the night, and will be back with my girls tomorrow.  

Have a good weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.