Burning Buddha

After coming down with flu symptoms last night I had zero energy today and spent most of it in bed. My brother lit my fire and filled the coal buckets and my friend April ran the Hoover over and dusted as I have a house viewing tomorrow.  Neil called in with 2 new buckets and some fizzy orange. All help was greatly appreciated.  Feeling a lot better now 7.30pm after a nice bath and some hot soup.

I gave one of the new buckets to my neighbour who has been filling my coal up as a thank you present for helping. He has a lot on his plate now because his wife fell couple of days ago and broke her shoulder. We are all in the wars one way or another. The bucket brought a smile though.

What to blip other than the pillows? My Buddha and the fire, double exposure.

Best viewed in Large this one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.