BALLS

It's all about the balls tonight and not sure which Ball to call it...  Crystal Ball? Glass Ball? Lens Ball? Magic Ball? Feel free to choose for yourself.

The bright lights are my very own decorative Gin bottle stuffed with rainbow coloured lights and some pink stars lying in-between.

As far as this horrid virus I've picked up from (everyone has it) it's being bashed on the head with Echinacea drops, Vitamin C, fresh air, water, rest and some magic potion from my medical herbalist friend Ross Menzies. 

Looking forward to feeling even better tomorrow that'll be Sunday My youngest Son who knows how much I really like lovely tasty gravy with my yorkshire pudding has invited me over for lunch. (He's been boiling bones for 3 days) That's my boy x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.