Sunrise over a sunny Fortrose

I think this is my 2000th blip. I’ve still got gaps missing from last Year which I will fill in eventually.
Thank you to everyone who still pops in to my journal , it’s much appreciated and apologies for not replying, I’m not sure where the time goes but it flies by and I only just manage to got a blip up and comment on a few journals.
It was a very cold night, Reading -4 degrees when I got up and did not really get much warmer.It was a lovely sunrise though,I had to stand on a ladder to get this shot of the snow covered rooftops and sun peeping over the mountains and shining on the Firth.
I had to go to the Post Office and Bank with some Brownie cheques and payments.The mobile bank is only there on a Monday and Friday.
We went to point to collect some seaglass for the presents I’m making for the Thinking Day gifts for the adults coming.
Off to a course early in the morning in Strathpeffer, hoping to see so some of the cyclist taking part in the 24 hour bike ride :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.