I am so sorry...

...but I have consigned the original photo to extra, and put the original writing about it to the end of this post.

I just woke up from an afternoon nap on the couch (4pm now), to realise Popeye was checking my pulse!

So new title would be...
CHECKING MY PULSE...

So now I will enter this for admirer's SillySaturday challenge!


THE ORIGINAL POST...
I cut up......my silicone pencil case because I wanted to see if a silicone sheet would work as the same as a gel printing plate.

Online stuff suggested it wouldn't..

But my string tree worked well. As well as it did with the gel plate.

Also it did one ghost print. But it wouldn't do a second ghost print like the gel print pad allows.

One ghost print is enough! So I can get two prints from the silicone back of my pencil case.

Far right is the blue silicone pencil case back before I took the ghost print.

I need the pound shop. I am not paying £10 plus on Amazon for a silicone mat!

Thanks for all your comments and love.
Take care x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.