Exeter fun day!

I'd booked a day in Exeter with one of the Apple team to learn how to use my new phone's camera. Fellow clipper Terrifo drove me and even though she has a different sort of phone she came walking with us and learned some new 'stuff' too. What huge fun we had. Ellie, our teacher, was fabulous; very informative and great fun - as well as being extremely patient! Just four of us attending so we each got a lot of time with Ellie. I am amazed what these phones can do and although I'll not be throwing my camera away, for fun, on the spur shots, I will be making more use of the phone. A really enjoyable outing.
Cant recommend these free lessons enough. 
I am going back on Monday to learn how to use the Mac book better!  Hope that is as much fun.
Huge bonus being that we drove home along the old road and it was light until gone 5.00 pm.....the last shot shows the mist in the valley with the last of the light.  Days are getting longer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.