Messing about in earnest

Some course Admin followed by yoga this morning, then an afternoon spent helping out with a local services survey for the LibDems. As the sky darkened I realised I'd not taken a solitary picture.
Now there's always the considerable chance that Missy would do something adorable, but I did remember I needed to take an id shot for a project. 
That in turn made me remember a rather wonderful shot I saw and then lost track of on blip, and this idea was born... So at least part of the picture was taken today and all of it was created today...
For once I actually followed some tutorials, and I'm pretty pleased with the result. Sadly the final file is really quite small, a lot to do with losing the original, but that was the background I wanted to use as the snow arrives here in the Lakes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.