Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Not Happy

Not happy with how I've had to edit this. My Adobe software is playing up again. No time to get it sorted tonight. It wasn't a brilliant day, anyhow.

I had paperwork to do this morning but managed to pop out this afternoon to get a blip, something to add to our meal and then I was tempted to buy a new buff. I love my bright pink one. I hardly step out in winter without it round my neck and pulled up over my head. But, I really needed another, a squirrel watching buff. One that could keep me a little less obvious as I sit out in the garden being scrutinised by the tail-swishing, foot-stamping, chittering little darlings!

However, I didn't want a really drab one. I wanted one I would enjoy wearing, a dark purplish one! If I really want to be unseen I can get out the hide, or my camouflage scrim!

Now I'm wishing I'd blipped the buff!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.