Foster Park slide

You were going to get another landscaping blip but then I played on the slide and the flying fox with my friends. Man, the flying fox has a wicked kick back when you get to the end, it really jerks you back hard.

A little bit of recovery for hpx today. I still managed to get life to a point where I feel in control as I start the working week tomorrow.

It's going to be pretty busy, not just at work but on the landscaping front too. We could be planting out much of it on Friday.

Kei and I need to decide on the dimensions of my little bench seat he'll make too. And we'll need to decide on placing the rocks and feature pots but the designer will likely help with that.

Today's gratitude: For fun and play. I've had a good weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.