AGBPhotography

By AGBPhotography

Derelict Chapel

Wondering where to go and what to photograph today I decided to go and have a look at this derelict chapel with a view for a future project for some night shots. The chapel I think is called St. Michaels Chapel and has been derelict for decades (I can remember it being derelict when I was at the nearby secondary school in the early eighties). It sit atop a "cliff" in the middle of a wooded area known as Chapel Woods.
Whilst looking around I remembered there's a "Derelict Sunday" challenge so snapped a few shots and once back home editing I decided to repeat some of yesterdays effects.

There are some extras but as I am rapidly using up my yearly 100 quota I have now set up a blog where I can host as many as I want, lol, goto https://agbpblipphoto.blogspot.com/ to check them out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.