AGBPhotography

By AGBPhotography

Swan mono

Another day of bird photos, but I'm not a "twitcher" honest.
Got my 80-300mm lens back and set out intending to try and capture the buzzards that are regularly around the Recreation Ground area in Torquay. I did spot one but it was chased away by a couple of crows so I carried on to an area where I had previously photographed a couple of blue tits. After grabbing a few shots there including one of a Goldfinch, I decided to head over to the duck ponds, where I managed to take several photos of various birds there.
One of my favourites I've uploaded as an extra here as I wanted the black and white shot of a swan for todays mono challenge.
I'll be adding more "extras" at  https://agbpblipphoto.blogspot.com/ including one of a four legged visitor to the ponds.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.