Roskilde

I went to IKEA in Taastrup today as I needed to change one of the props in Hero's routine and I thought IKEA would be the best place to find a replacement. 

Taastrup is 70 km from Sorø, but we made an adventure out of it and drove over Roskilde on the way home for a dog walk by the Vikingship Museum and the harbour. 

It was a wonderful sunny day and we really enjoyed it. 

After our walk, I placed some Nose Work searches for the boys to find on the Museum Grounds, a new place for them to work. I just did one search with each of the boys. It wasn't meant to be 'work' - just a bit of fun for them. 

The Viking ships had been pulled up on dry land for the winter and this picture shows how big a Viking ship is next to the boys.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.