Frying pans

We have a fine collection of frying pans - Hero and I!

We use a frying pan in our routine and I have to carry it in one arm through the greater part of the choreography. After having trained a lot these last weeks, my arm is getting very sore as the pan is just too heavy to carry for so long. 

So I borrowed a smaller one to test if the size was important and once I knew that it wasn't, I went to IKEA (yesterday) to get a cheap light-weight one. 

So today was our first training with the new frying pan - it has been made non-slip to make sure Hero doesn't get hurt. I had to change a few of my moves in the routine due to the smaller size, but my arm didn't hurt and it looked doable, so that's one less problem :-)

It has been snowing all day - hmpf!

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.