Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

The Sunday Comics

Fisherman’s terminal at one of my favorite restaurants.  I’ve never been here for breakfast before but today we met 2 of H’s old partners (everyone is retired now) and spouses for a lively chat and good food ..salmon cakes, eggs and potatoes for me…   I loved this Dad with his son nearby with the sunday morning comics  (something I always enjoyed  as a kid) and all those fishing boats with the Ballard Bridge behind.  And only one crane in sight.


Does anyone know why some posted blips become much smaller?   Sometimes I look back after a day and the picture is a lot smaller (I can tell because the thumbnail that I posted is different )   So if I catch it, I replace with the same photo and it usually stays the larger size.   does this happen to others?   I don't want to bother our leaders with this question, just wondering if I should do something differently.    ???


Will try to see the lunar eclipse tonight...might be too many clouds....(HERE)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.