Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Bye, Bye

This is the last full day with my beautiful car.  I have an appointment to do the paperwork, trade 'er in and pick up the new one at 3:00 tomorrow (Monday).  I am really going to miss this car, mainly because of the color.  Honda doesn't make it anymore.  It's metallic and has awesome pin-striping, too.

I've put a few other views in the extras: the interior (complete with all the junk that transfers tomorrow), the altimeter which is a feature of my navigation system I will no longer have (3,058 ft is the altitude in my driveway) and the radio.  Excuse the dust. We had the windows and roof open this afternoon.  I believe this was the warmest day of the winter to date: 82°/28°.  It must have been awfully close to the record.

Laughed hard at this pun because it's something I can relate to:

When life gives you melons, you're probably dyslexic.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.