Bradders

By Bradders

Singapore airport

A day in transit, got a bus over to Hong Kong International Airport, before catching my 1pm flight with the hilariously named Scoot Airlines. Good news though it wasn't a push-start affair, it had two whole engines!

Currently in Singapore Airport chilling before my next flight to Gold Coast. I've heard good things about Singapore Airport and while it does seem very impressive I think the hype might be a bit too much. It's just got a few more plants, PlayStation's and sky trains than Manchester. Oh and a gym and pool.

This photo is the butterfly garden.

As usual I was adventurous with the food, I had a Chicken, Fish and Oath set with Bergedil from what I think was an Indonesian food stall. To be honest I wasn't quite sure which bits I was supposed to eat, I played it on the safe side.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.