Printing

My mission for today (1 of them) was to find and print a second  one for the upcoming club competition.  It took me ages to find a shot I thought had some potential for being worthy of a colour print and THEN!  Well, all the things I managed to do yesterday seemed to have gone out of the window!  I managed a few things, but...  Oh well.  Tomorrow is another day...

My dementia course went reasonably well this afternoon once we got the computer linked to the screen.  One gentleman was resistant to having a go at verbal ping pong as a way of communicating with a person living with dementia, but once he found out he could talk about real ale he was ok.

On another tack, I found mom's handbag stashed away in a bedside drawer...

This is a shot of part of the study where the chair seems to be getting used for printer stuff rather than sitting on...

Is anyone else getting a blank screen when the image on blip has apparently finished uploading?  I'm sure it never used to be like that!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.