Smurf my keyboard!!!

Keyboard (almost) on fire today.

Oh how I hate time taking discussions and deliberation in a situation, when you just should act. Accomplish the task... Some people really are oriented towards pevaricating and rolling simple thing into big issues. I quess that I am not one of them, or maybe I just am too stressed to enjoy endless discussions - and I clearly do put out fires in a wrong way to some peoples mind. You can not please everyone, I guess.

To my luck one of my nearest workmates realized the situation and called me afterwards and we had a good chat just two of us, made the plan and accomplished it too.

Tried to do a long day at work, but my step-mom enrolled in for some signatures and help... Nice to have her visiting - so we asked her for dinner too.

I sent my husband into supermarket after works as he somehow he can not eat vege based meals and I asked him to buy fish. And he bought did. Pike-perch. I fried it and cooked hot vegetables on side.... On my God the fish was delicious. And rather expensive 36euros per kilo.

I quess that I have to go discussing and pevaricating tomorrow too...

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.