1,2c - ok let's smurf!!!

Good day at work. Early morning and busy long day - a lot to think, making new plans and findings in the test data..
I like testing. It is nice if I find some problems - and also nice if I do not. Today I found two problems. Remarkable ones, so I felt being very worthwhile. And we had a good coffee break too, deep rage of laugh too :D. My closest workmates are pure diamonds, I think. Well, maybe a bit rough on edges, as many of us, but shiny diamonds however. My tribe.

After works tonight we made a comeback. You see, after a month pause we drove to the winter swimming sauna of Veittijärvi, me, hubby and our son.

Wonderful feeling to be able to bath in warm 89c smoke sauna and dip into cold 1,2c cold water.
Stunning.
Relaxing.
Super.
I went swimming three times and could have stayed in sauna forever... This is my first whole ice-swimming winter and I just wonder how an earth have I coped any winter before this?

Thank you for visiting my Blip world journal again.

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.