Early bird

Today the early bird (me) caught a worm as traveled to South (headquarters). First by bus, then by train. And back.

The Blip is from the morning as I was sitting on the front seat of the local bus. The place in the blip is our central square and in the middle ot the street there is the first tram line of Tampere under construction. Cool morning - 12c, no wind though.

Hard job to walk around carrying laptop and some necessaries in my back bag, as my back is far from normal after the past Sunday problems... Painful day and tired, even though I took painkillers already in the morning and more in the afternoon. Headache started in the train back from Helsinki. I was in children's wagon. Nice to have headset on.

Took some pics during the day...

Jobs of the day done, trains almost on time, and the best was my husband, who surprised me and picked me up from the railway station in the evening - and suggested that we could have a pizza in the oldest pizzeria of Tampere!!!
My salmon pizza was delicious and I even accidentally lost my headache during the meal! Bye bye also weight watching!

A very good day altogether and in the end!
Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.