Wow...Mollie's at the NTAs!!

And she just sent me this picture from her seat. Luckily Mollie has some friends at Uni who were able to get tickets, and met her in London today. I'm guessing that if we watch it tonight (not my usual viewing) we will have the minutest chance of seeing her...I probably won't watch it all though. Too many of my programmes recorded, and not enough time to watch them. Anyway, getting this pic today reassured me that she is there safely, and about to have a fabulous memorable evening!

My day has been boring in comparison. Drove in and parked again like yesterday. No bus as that would have been more expensive for all 3 of us than the car park all day. Went to John Lewis to order a camera on behalf of Mollie at lunchtime. A birthday present to herself.

Home by 6 and now sitting down to watch the awards after dinner. There is washing to hang out....later!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.