Volkswagen

'V' is for Volkswagen!! ;-)

C&R sr spotted this one in the parking area at Sediba Plaza this morning!! I wanted to say: How cool is that? But I am not sure if it's cool or not!! The registration could almost be the first expression of my first sentence: OMG!! ..... but oh no!! ..... it is DMG! Hiehiehie. It is covered in some kind of cloth, just check the eye lashes!! ;-o

I am down and out .... for the last time!! Woohoo?!! Sooo grateful to be spared the agony of throbbing headache and indescribable nausea this time around, thanks to Dr Rienie's prescriptions!! Eisch, I am so relieved to only feel the 'normal' nausea and pain and deadly tiredness of heart and body, I know why this happens and I know it will help to rest for a few days!

Thank you once again for all the prayers and support, it is soooo deeply appreciated!

Enjoy your weekend! LuvUAll!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.