My Best Efforts - Year 3

By AMC

Not to my Taste .....but

................I have since learned that these residents have put up this installation to raise money for Charity ( Help for Heroes) and I would applaud all their hard work, the effort and time it must have taken. I hope that they collect enough to make it all worthwhile. It certainly is very eye catching!!!

To see even more brightly and with more detail- click "L" on your keyboard!


The weather has not been bad at all - dull and bright alternately.

I would like to suggest that, perhaps, over the weekend we should spare a thought for the family and friends of Nurse Jacintha Saidanha who apparently took her own mind as the result of a so-called hoax telephone call. May they find some sort of peace of mind.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.