The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

And then there

was snowwww... Tex loves the snow... He was jumping and running and nibbling the snow... My body feels a bit better today...Yesterday I still felt that I was hit by a car, today I feel i'm hit by a bike...(lol)... Two fellow blippers gave me the advice to take Arnica D6... I really helps against the bruisings...I carefully bump around the house, but couldn't resist this doggie face...He stayed so close to me the last few days... as if he wanted to say, I'll I watch out for you mommy... (I normally not use mommy, but it's to weird to translate otherwise)...
A huge thanks to you all for your get well wishes, hugs and kisses... and your concern...xxx
Back to rest now... I'll be back a.s.a.p.


Thanks for all your kind and lovely comments, stars and hearts for my yesterday’s blip! Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.