Stuffed Toys

A good day at work and then a couple of hours in the training hall. 

I came home and found a parcel outside my door - my costume for when Gollum and I perform our 2019 routine! Woooohoooo so exciting.

The boys have been fed and now I am waiting for my dinner to cook.

And I just took this picture as I thought it was really funny... the smallest dog in the house decided to sleep in the biggest dog bed in the house :-)

So can you find the real live dog between all these stuffed toys?

The extra picture today was sent to me from my friend Corinne, who lives in France. It is Gollum's gorgeous daughter Rêve. Isn't she just beautiful?
I have blipped her before, when she was a baby and I met her in France - click here!

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.