O.L.A.F.

By AndyG1982

Hi-fi bars

In 2017 Mrs G and I joined slimming world. We both lost some weight. Then we went on holiday. And I stopped dieting. Then I put all the weight back on again. This year one of my resolutions is to lose weight. And while I haven't re joined slimming world, I am still following that plan. I still had the book.
One of the highlights of slimming world is pictured above. Hi-fi bars. These things are delicious. My favourite is salted caramel. Unfortunately these are only for sale to slimming world members. And only at slimming world meetings. Fortunately for me, a friend of mine in Inverness is going to slimming world up there. So on Tuesday I had someone from work drop off £20 And an order of bars. Today they were collected. Good times. Rumour has it the newest flavour will be out next week. And rumour has it that flavour is millionaires short bread.

I am beyond excited at the thought of this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.