Ice bubbles

It was rather cold this morning and I tried another play with freezing soapbubbles. As you can see in the extras, the results were rather frustrating. I tried different things and I even added an old balloon.
I grumbled about this, when I was searching for another place with less wind. 
Suddenly I heard the voice of the tiny snowman (He has a warm red vest against the cold): "Ey, what's the matter?"
I explained, that it wasn't cold enough for beautifully frozen soapbubbles.
"Come on, I'll help you with my cold breath!"
So I placed a bubble on his face and really, he created some lovely ice cristals. But the bubble was tickling his nose and he had to sneeze. The bubble bust and the little snowman couldn't stop laughing :-))
So my good humour returned....
Poor Omo! He always have to suffer from my humour :-)
But I really like our partner look in the extra :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.