Results for TiPS2 and current tags

Wow, you are amazing. 
For week 2 of Tiny People Sunday we had 24 (!) entries. 
Now I notice that it is a cruel job to choose those for the hearts and memorable mentions. I would love to reward every entry! 

The current tag for entries between 22th and 28th January is TiPS3.
For entries between 29th January and 4th February the tag will be TiPS4.
TiPS2017 is still open for elder entries, which are made in 2017. 
Show what you've created and tag them :-)
Look here for more informations about TiPS. :-)


I reported the faulty tags to blip and Annie correctetd the tags manually. They are searching for a resolution. If you have still problems, that your entries are not shown in the gallery, please write it in the comments of this blip. This informations will help the heroes of blip to get the problem sorted ...and we don't miss your creations!

About my blib blip:
After the funeral of my aunt and a visit on the grave of my parents (another 20 km to go) we started our 400km travel home. I've to admit that I was dozing, when J. suddenly shouted: "Look! There is Blip on the numberplate!" In Germany every region has its own first letters and there are a lot of funny words to find. A nice play against boredom on the road. Now, blip was slightly wrong written, but we tried to hold contact to the car until I've grabbed the mobile. But it was the horror of traffic and we lost it. :-(   We searched and seached and finally gave up, when it suddenly appeared from behind us. (how did it get there?) It drove much too fast and J. decided to go behind him. He NEVER drives too fast, but obvioiusly not only blippers do crazy things for a blip. If there will come a fine I'll have to pay the bill :-)))
So this blib has to be my blip today :-))

And now the results for TiPS2:
My hearts in no particular order are for:
KangaZu  She has trained Minions AND a squirrel with a sweetest result
Si_b for a very dangerous stunt. Well done Nick!
J4net for a confused Homer
JanetH  for her clever use of a paperweight
Syetuttle for the first victim of TiPS. Rest in peace, Blue!

My memorable mentions in no particular order are for:
Legodude for his cold-blooded warriors
ladypop for cute cats and a sweet Wallace and Gromit scene in the extras
Flashcube for a tiny gardener
admirer for a romantic Pinocchio
dollydoug for her tinies, celebrating MM's 4th Blipday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.