Daffodil (Day 1360)

I had a bunch of things to do before work this morning, and to save me a little bit of time, I left woofer wandering duties to  my beautiful wife
With the inside of the van sorted out (loading it in the dark is never a good plan) I zoomed off to get on with the bathroom re-fit. The plan for the day was to get the shower operational, so I spent ages wrestling with a mahoosive, heavy shower screen. After resorting to asking the customer to give me a hand holding a really heavy piece of glass, I eventually got the enclosure installed just after lunchtime. 
With that done, I got the shower fitted and connected to the supply pipework after crawling around in the loft for a while. I gave the shower a quick test then got the enclosure sealed before throwing all my gear in the van in the dark and heading home. 
I hadn't even thought about a blip until I was home and had to make do with a macro of a daffodil.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.