Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

Cherryblossom Jewellery.

I had my stall at the Out Of The Blue Christmas Arts Market today with my mazin' minion Maggie to help out *cough* do most of the work while I swanned about chatting to folk and trying to get warm ;)

It's been utterly exhausting and stressful to get to this point today, getting everything made and organised and set up as well as doing my ebay shop has been really tough for me when I'm so shattered anyway but thankfully it was all worth it in the end!
We had a great day, doing the stall with Mags is always lots of fun (and we didn't even have any wine cos I left it sitting on the table in my flat!) and even though it was absolutely freezing (I'm not kidding, all my muscles and joints painfully stiffened up after about an hour and we felt like we'd never get warm again!) we had lots of sales and lots of laughs (and lots of visits, thankyou Mrs D + Cerys, Mr + Mrs T, Colette and Mary!) and lots and lots of cups of hot tea.

Thankyou minion Maggie, you're a wee star :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.