References for the Future

By B0n3

Dangle, Snipe, and Celly

Today my team played the best game I've ever seen them play. They gave me probably my career best game also. We lost with 2 and a half minutes left in the 3rd period with 5 seconds left on a penalty kill. It was a beautiful setup on my slot and the girl put in right in. We might of lost, but I have never been more proud of my team. It wasn't just me in the goal tonight, I had help from every single one of my players. A special thanks to Zoey in the 2nd period for sitting on me giving me the chance to cover the puck, for Sinead skating as hard as she could until the last second on the clock, Amanda for clearing the puck over the blue line a countless amount of times, Rachel for insane defense with 3 girls on her at a time, and Sydney for taking what I told her and applying it to game. Even though we lost there was nothing but laughing and smiles on the ice while the girls still played hard and aggressive.


Word of the Day
Dangle-Hang or swing loosely

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.