References for the Future

By B0n3

Normal Sunday

Today I woke up early in the hopes to start my Sunday fresh. I was going to do my homework, have a nice breakfast, maybe decorate some more and wrap presents, and then go to hockey, but no. I woke up at 9:00, laid in bed until 10....11....12.... Didn't touch any homework, but I did watch a classic, Big Daddy, and finally watched Journey 2. Sounds like a good morning? I though so too! Then off to hockey to lose 4-0 and back home by 8. Where'd the day go? I thought to myself as I laid back in bed to read The Hobbit. Thats when it hit me! I realized I have 2 essays, 2 labs, physics homework, and gifts to wrap. So now it's 10:30 a good 2 hours past when I got into this mess and what am I doing, writing on blipfoto. Well I finished those 2 labs, did my physics homework, those gifts don't need to be wrapped until next Tuesday, and I'm half way done with my first half-assed essay. Wish me luck!! What a successful Sunday!!

lazy
Unwilling to work or use energy.
Characterized by lack of effort or activity.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.