NOT guilty.

We have weird, mysterious, winds hereabouts.
I find all manner of things around the front garden which I've never had anything to do with, eaten, or had in the house. This is the latest offering.

Where ever it comes from it's NOT the nearest half dozen or houses.  Nearest four:-
To my left 80+yr old. To my right - they recently lost their son, who must have been in his 40s. Across the road, I'd guess Chris is in his 60s and the other folk are at least my age if not more, and to the side of them a "Special Needs" establishments which takes kids WAY under 50.
Personally - I'm only SLIGHTLY nearer twice 50 than I am 50, but ONLY JUST as of 22-08-18.
;¬)
If it serves any purpose - it pointed out to me how much in need of a stiff brush that path is.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.