SILLY SATURDAY - PANIC OVER!

You can all stop searching now, because after a thorough search, I have found my marbles!  I knew they were somewhere in the house and they turned up in this Ferrero Rocher box - shame really as I would much rather have the chocolates - I find that marbles tend to play havoc with the teeth and are not very nice to eat - and even thinking about that is very silly!

Have had a very easy-going morning and in fact, just after 1 p.m. I am still sitting in my pink robe and enjoying a cup of coffee.  

We are out this evening looking after three lovely girls for their parents and I am hoping to do some décopatching with them - in fact, I am donating all my glues, paper and brushes to them, so hopefully we can make some beautiful things for their Mummy whilst she is out.

I feel the need for some chocolate, so am going to have another hunt around the house - now where did I put that box of chocolates after Christmas?

“All I really need is love,
     but a little chocolate
          now and then
               doesn’t hurt.”
Charles M. Schulz

P.S.  Thank you for all your kind comments, stars and heart on yesterday’s Blip - all of which are much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.