Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Mr and Mrs Blackbird

We went into Bishop’s Stortford this morning to collect my husband’s camera, which had been repaired. We had breakfast in Café Thyme and then purchased a few bits and pieces before coming home.
 
I had planned to work all weekend and not go out, but it was necessary, so I did not start work until after lunch. However, I have got on very well so I have decided that tomorrow is another day and I will continue tomorrow.
 
Today’s picture is of Mr and Mrs Blackbird, Mr Blackbird is hiding in the shrubbery. I did have one of both of them sitting on the wall, but they were slightly out of focus.

Strange misty morning, but then the sun came out. It reached eight degrees Celsius at noon, but has been dull and damp all afternoon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.