Keep

Spotted this tyre and steering wheel in a front garden a few weeks ago and today I went past the house to get a shot of it...surprised it was still there to be honest! Seems silly to leave them lying around.

Made a batch of spicy tuna ‘cakes’ - some of which we had for lunch, and also made a batch of spicy pork and pineapple, some of which we’ll be having for tea tonight!

Have spent a large chunk of today and yesterday afternoon trying to ‘repair’ the script I use that makes nasty white blip go away and become an old grey blip lookalike. Sadly the changes made by Blipfoto yesterday have broken it :-(

I have managed to make some changes, but I fear the blip code has changed too much for the script to work properly. Fixing that may be beyond my ability!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.