Green And Gold Fence

I took Finlay out for his walk this morning - whilst there was a bit of sunshine...it appeared around 8:30 and disappeared by 10. Been raining pretty much ever since.

I did spot this rather dilapidated green fence which was hiding behind the hedgerow...so I managed to push my self in part of the way and then poke my camera through the branches to photograph it. Just something about the low sun shining through and lighting up the algae on the wood.

I then spent most of the rest of the day at Mrs madwill’s studio packing up the final sets of kits. All set now for the TV show on Tuesday. I am babysitting on Monday so needed to get the kits all ready today, as we will be dispatching on Wednesday (hopefully).

Back home for around 3:30, time for a brew and then if it stops raining I may get out with Finlay again. Soon be time to put tea on...roast chicken tonight.

Comments may be a bit sparse over the next three days!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.