Who is Ofelia?

Largely a write-off of a day, due to severe hangover. Lack of productivity entirely self-inflicted. The weather was wet and damp so it made it slightly easier to confine myself to the apartment. I had to figure out whose numbers I had gathered last night and who Ofelia is, after she started sending messages about how great the party was. I am fairly stumped as to the content of our conversation or whether I'd recognise her again.

I had to venture out to buy some electricity credit. Homes here usually run on meters, and I didn't want to plunge into complete darkness when the meter started bleeping that it was dangerously low.

The most complex thoughts that I was able to process were about this strange setup in the middle of one of Maputo's main avenues.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.