Misery Loves Company..........

    We have had a very rainy, windy and cold day.  It will probably be an 18 hour storm, coming up the Caribbean  that is colliding with really cold air.  When you are a pet owner, rain or shine, the outdoor potty walk has to happen.  Abby and Molly HATE the rain!   They will splash through every mud puddle and stream they can find, but to go out and walk in the rain is the most Horrible, No Good, Awful, Miserable and Intolerable  thing they have to do.  I practically have to drag them to grass or the mail center on a   rainy)day, they practically drag me at any other time.

Can you see the laid down ears with the disgusted look on their faces.....?
I can't  say I was any happier or drier than the girls were.  I had to stay out  with them for nearly 45 mins to get the "chores" over with.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.