I am grateful for ...

By shirleyray

Morning Reflections

Over the past three months, I have missed blipping 29 days. Once I missed that first time, it just became easy to let it go as the days were filled with other things. I found that I missed having the camera in my hands, looking for that picture that would remind me of what my day was like, something spectacular that I saw, or just an interesting object. 

I am ready to settle into the rhythm of our new life. The house is at a very functional stage, so I need to set time aside everyday to go explore this incredible place we have decided to call home. 

I am rededicating myself to taking a blip every day and share with you our new surroundings. 

I am grateful for a catch-up chat with kayakgirl. We have been on a similar journey together. I have to give her kudos for keeping her camera in her hands through her process.

Felt good enough to venture out to the grocery store this afternoon and will be fixing a meal tonight. Whooohooo!

Until tomorrow.....

Much better in large!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.