Pucker up already and kiss me already.....

Gotta laugh  ;-)

Today I spent most of the day with my dad... He slept the first 2/3rds of the time I was there with the occasional odd question here and there... The last 1/3rd it was very difficult as he wouldn't settle down, kept trying to get out of bed and...   There is a fine line due to his health on the medications he can have.. This morning they had to hide the small pills in his pureed breakfast.. They also made the choice of an IV antibiotic since he is having a really difficult time swallowing... 

When I came home I started to do a few things I had planned to do today including cleaning the bird feeders and... I never seen a hummingbird sit at the perch for 20 minutes drinking way more than I thought possible.. I must have got the sugar water mixture just right.....

Headed to Portland tomorrow 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.