WATER LEVEL HOUSE

standing at the end of the lock at the shore of the river Weser.
It is my entry for the Mono Monday Challenge. It has a theme and that is origin. Explaining my choice for my blipname is easy. I found it in just some seconds. Hello again means to me: I am glad that you are visiting my journal, again. And admirer came into my mind immediately after that.

My daughter Mischa had introduced me and I was in awe of the beautiful photos that suddenly were presented to me, here in Blipland.
Huge thanks to jensphotos for hosting the challenge.

A grey day, and in the afternoon we walked downhill into town for some errands. There was not much light to take a photo, and  the Water Level House was the bright spot I saw on our walk.

I have given a silly heart to gennepher some days ago and tonight I will give silly hearts to pkln, MrsLinda, FrankS, laurie54, and dollydoug.
Tomorrow some more will follow.

I had problems with my laptop right now, did not know if I could post at all, but I managed to get back in with a bit of luck.
I'll catch up tomorrow, because of all this trouble I feel tired and afraid the problem could start again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.