TINY CATS

Once bought when we stayed in Sankt Gallen in  Switzerland.
Since then they are in eyesight, on a shelf, closely sitting together.
My entry for the Tiny Tuesday Challenge, huge thanks to KangaZu for hosting,
The weather has changed since yesterday. The sun shone in the morning and I cleared a place in the garden where I knew the winter aconites grow from the thick layer of dead oak leaves. And indeed I found some tiny yellow flowers peeping out of the earth.
After lunch the sun had disappeared behind clouds, still we made a long walk along the river Weser to Wuergassen and back.
How wonderful to be able to walk in the fresh and crisp air.
At one moment five swans came flying above our heads, turning towards the river and then they flew in the direction of Beverungen.
The photos I took in haste does not do them right.

Tonight I will give my last silly hearts to lynnjones7186, Vectensian, Marlieske, wildwood, and MissMacPic.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.