Well Trodden Path

I seem to be in a B&W abstract and street shot sort of mood at the moment - probably because that's what is easily at hand in town. I think I need to get out into the big country for a different flavour of shot.

Thanks for all the kind comments/ratings on yesterday's A Wing and a Prayer blip - very kind and I'm pleased at how it turned out!

Today I didn't feel equally inspired and I couldn't choose from the relatively poor crop. There's a couple of rejects in the usual place:

> Reject 1 - Clean Lines

> Reject 2 - Railings

Did I make the right choice??

Happy Birthday sis too :-)

- - - - -

LOTD: Isabelle's Thank You blip - the words and image go together perfectly. Love the grany B&W portrait too.

I'm sure our thoughts are also with Barking today - a lovely thoughtful, peaceful blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.