Gitama's World

By Gitama

A Sunset Ride

To be honest I didn’t take this photo today...but I loved this image and decided to work on it a bit...that is especially as I haven’t a blip for the day.
I took a few pics of some unfurling ferns but they were too blah to post.
It’s coming to the pointy end of Flynns summer holidays...Jaiya and I are in mixed minds on weather we are happy about it or not.....we will miss that little rascal when he isn’t here.`...so we are spending lots of time with him .........that is in between all the other stuff that needs attention.

I am feeling a wee bit sad about my camera.....my Sony A7R.......its time to get the gaffer tape out as its is slowly falling to bits...I really have had a very good innings out of it so far and I think its gonna have to go a lot further.......Hi Ho...I do hope that gaffer tape is a bit of a miracle cure and cover the broken bits...and hold bits on...like the SD card door.

I am thinking that the mystery of the lack of exif data is due to the software on my iPad that I am using...its going to be interesting if this shows any exif.......as I was informed that this photo wasn’t taken today by Blip...lets see.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.