Dawn

It was a cold morning, but not too bad. There was some light dusting of snow by the office, but none less than a half km away. This was the sky that greeted me as I turned down the road this morning - absolutely stunning.

A bit more communication with my new job, and things are now going in my diary. Meanwhile I'm trying to sort things for my replacement - amongst them a review of the three year strategy I'd done when I began 18 months ago, and what was left. Its lovely to see just how much has been achieved. We often don't take the time to look back and see just how far we have come. 

I managed to squeeze a walk in before the lunchtime meeting today - and then I was doing an intro session for some new staff afterwards, which went really well. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.