Life from a City

By LeggeAngie

Snow

There was a covering of snow when I got to work this morning, which largely cleared as the day went on, but not completely. I rather likede the idea of the flowers being partially covered by snow.

At lunchtime I walked down to Greenhead Park - I've discovered a route through the houses that is a virtual diagonal. 

I'm mostly trying to clear things now. I went back through some older data as there was some indications of a reduction in a particular issue. The data bore out that this was factually accurate, so I'm able to leave the good clear data for the team to use in annual reporting. 

On the other hand, my new diary is filling up, apparently there is a new phone, laptop organised etc...Its all making me feel very welcome - and I haven't even started yet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.